Calendar

Dates for 2020 - 2021 Pack Events

For all events: refer to Scoutbook and to emails sent out by the Pack 3010 Committee for more information.

—Given the limitations from CoVid restrictions, the events will be updated as frequently as need.


Semester 1 dates:

Thursday, September 17: Virtual Adult Volunteer Training night

—Saturday, September 26: Family Hike Day

—Saturday, October 17: Virtual Raingutter Regatta

—Saturday, November 21: Virtual Cake Bake, Bobcat & Fall Awards Ceremony

—December: Family Community Service Month


Semester 2 dates**:

—Saturday to Sunday, January 23-24*: Camp out with Troops

—Tuesday, February 9*: Arrow of Light Ceremony with Troop 10 (Webelos 2)

—Saturday, February 27*: Pack Wheel Day & Community Service Day

—Saturday, March 20:* Pack Hike Day 2

—Saturday, April 24*: Pinewood Derby

—Saturday, May 29*: Blue & Gold Banquet and Graduation Ceremony

*TBC = To be confirmed.

**The semester 2 dates are tentative, and are all dependent on future CoVid restrictions in Singapore.


Please note: all dates are subject to change.

Further details are also noted on Scoutbook.

You will receive updates via email once your child has been registered for Cub Scouts BSA and you have completed your connection to Scoutbook by clicking on the link that will be sent to you via email.